PROFESSIONAL AGENTS


 

Shane Foster
Owner | Principal Broker
931-622-3355 mobile
shanefoster@realtracs.com
Kevin Lofton
Affilate Broker
931-264-8340 mobile
klofton@realtracs.com
Stan McClanchan
Affiliate Broker
615-417-3902 mobile
mcclanahan@realtracs.com
Frank Rushton
Broker
931-622-0454 mobile
rushtonf@realtracs.com
Kathie McClanahan
Affiliate Broker
615-418-1276 mobile
kathiemcb4@gmail.com
Kennedy Lofton
Affiliate Broker
931-264-8146 mobile
kennedylofton@realtracs.com
James Wiser
Affiliate Broker
931-209-4693 mobile
jwiser@realtracs.com
Chad Philpott
Affiliate Broker
931-209-4546
cphilpott@realtracs.com
Alyssa Mayberry
Affiliate Broker
931-209-1225 mobile
jmayberry@realtracs.com
Ronda Philpott
Broker
931-980-7567 mobile
rphilpott@realtracs.com
Amy Ladd
Affiliate Broker
931-209-1611
aladd@realtracs.com
Erin Craig
Affiliate Broker
731-363-6463 mobile
erinallison1989@gmail.com